And the Winners are…

1 Comment

First, let me apologize for it taking me so long to announce the winners from THE DAVID YEARS celebration. I could give all sorts of excuses but I won’t. I’ll just say I’m very sorry.

The winners get their choice of any of my ebooks other than the Sisters By Choice Trilogy. You can use the contact form on this page to let me know which book you’d like. And the winners are…

Jan Hall

Joan Arning


Martha T.

Nadine C. Keels.


Congratulations to all! I’ll be waiting to hear from you. Thanks for entering.



One thought on “And the Winners are…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s